Submission Guidelines:

As an editorial team, we have taken the decision to avoid prescriptive guidelines to consider for submission. We do ask that your submission is accessible in terms of font size and style, paragraphs, line spacing, etc. Please use Harvard referencing, check quotations for accuracy and page numbers from source materials must be supplied. We appreciate submissions via Word format wherever possible.

Please, ensure that any submission does not breach copyright. It is the responsibility of the contributor to obtain any copyright permissions.

All submissions will be peer reviewed and feedback will be constructive.

The Editorial Team:
Diane Galpin
Annastasia Maksymluk

The Editorial Board:
Liz Beddoe – Auckland University, New Zealand
Trish Hafford Lechfield – Middlesex University, U.K
Gai Harrison – University of Queensland, Australia
Gayle Letherby – University of Plymouth, U.K
Julie Parsons – University of Plymouth, U.K
Catherine Phillips – Lakehead University, Canada

    *Required fields